Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Kelly
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    H.
    sv

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 февраля 2018

    Convenience.

    The Bed and Sheets not fluffy at all.
    Attention of the Host 10+
    Magnus
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 января 2018
    The only negative is that there is a little bit noice from the street.
    I stay at this hotel every time I visit San Salvador. It is very good value for the money.
    Cheryl
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 августа 2017
    Service at breakfast was extra good and staff put a lot of effort into helping me have drivers or a taxi to explore San Salvador and beyond.
    Fatima
    gt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 мая 2017

    Clean and nice

    Simple but very clean, helpful staff, nice breakfast and water bottles on the room. The rooms are really small, but I didn't mind. A bit hard to control the temperatur of the water in the shower, but think they were gonna check that up.
    Raquel
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amanda
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 августа 2016

    Good Choice for San Sal

    A little further away from the centre than expected but not a real issue. I was the only person staying there I think.
    Efficiently run little hostel with a nice breakfast thrown in! On my last night I found some cool little bars around the corner too.
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июня 2016
    I was well looked after by Ernesto and Jose and their staff. They made sure I was comfortable. The location is great, close to shopping and restaurants. They also do an excellent job of guiding. Thank you all for a great stay.