Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    H.
    sv

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 26, 2018

    Convenience.

    The Bed and Sheets not fluffy at all.
    Attention of the Host 10+
    Magnus
    se

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    The only negative is that there is a little bit noice from the street.
    I stay at this hotel every time I visit San Salvador. It is very good value for the money.
    Fatima
    gt

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 31, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 15, 2016
    I was well looked after by Ernesto and Jose and their staff. They made sure I was comfortable. The location is great, close to shopping and restaurants. They also do an excellent job of guiding. Thank you all for a great stay.
    Cheryl
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 29, 2017
    Service at breakfast was extra good and staff put a lot of effort into helping me have drivers or a taxi to explore San Salvador and beyond.
    se

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 22, 2017

    Clean and nice

    Simple but very clean, helpful staff, nice breakfast and water bottles on the room. The rooms are really small, but I didn't mind. A bit hard to control the temperatur of the water in the shower, but think they were gonna check that up.
    Raquel
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 16, 2016

    Good Choice for San Sal

    A little further away from the centre than expected but not a real issue. I was the only person staying there I think.
    Efficiently run little hostel with a nice breakfast thrown in! On my last night I found some cool little bars around the corner too.