Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kelly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    H.
    sv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Februar 2018

    Convenience.

    The Bed and Sheets not fluffy at all.
    Attention of the Host 10+
    Magnus
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Januar 2018
    The only negative is that there is a little bit noice from the street.
    I stay at this hotel every time I visit San Salvador. It is very good value for the money.
    Cheryl
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. August 2017
    Service at breakfast was extra good and staff put a lot of effort into helping me have drivers or a taxi to explore San Salvador and beyond.
    Fatima
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2017

    Clean and nice

    Simple but very clean, helpful staff, nice breakfast and water bottles on the room. The rooms are really small, but I didn't mind. A bit hard to control the temperatur of the water in the shower, but think they were gonna check that up.
    Raquel
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amanda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. August 2016

    Good Choice for San Sal

    A little further away from the centre than expected but not a real issue. I was the only person staying there I think.
    Efficiently run little hostel with a nice breakfast thrown in! On my last night I found some cool little bars around the corner too.
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2016
    I was well looked after by Ernesto and Jose and their staff. They made sure I was comfortable. The location is great, close to shopping and restaurants. They also do an excellent job of guiding. Thank you all for a great stay.